• Service Details:
  • $10/hr
    Location: San Diego, California
    Member: kdefino
    Posted on 0000-00-00
    Babysitting

    I'm great with kids and love spending time with them! References upon...

    Service Description: I'm great with kids and love spending time with them! References upon request

    Will provide a variety of child care services that may include accompany children in parks and activity clubs, keep children safe and monitored throughout work hours, perform child related everyday jobs as directed by parents, organize play group activities and gatherings with neighborhood children, supervise children’s activities, oversee children’s homework, and clean up dining area after meal. Please inquire.

  • Member Details:
  • Member: kdefino

    Name: Krista DeFino

    City/location: San Diego, California

  • Employment Status

    Availability: Available

    Status: Working Part-time

    Occupation: Administrative/Clerical

    Industry: Personal and Household Services

  • Background/Credentials

    Statement:
    Hi, my name is Krista. I'm a hard-working individual that always put my best effort into any job. I'm extremely friendly, upbeat,

    Short Bio:
    CPR Certified (Expires May 2014)

    Babysitting and pet-sitting references are available upon request.
    Administrative references are available upon request.

    Education/Credential:
    My name is Krista. I currently work part-time as an Administrative Assistant for an optometric office and also work freelance for a weight loss clinic doing graphic design work and advertisements.

    I absolutely love kids and enjoy spending time with them. I am personally not ready for my own, so babysitting has always been a joy to me! I'm a huge animal lover as well, and love the opportunity to care for another's pet in their owner's absence.

  • Send Krista DeFino a message about this service.

    (You must login or signup to contact member.)