• Service Details:
  • $20/flat
    Location: San Diego, California
    Member: dwillif2
    Posted on 2013-02-20
    Animal Care/Petsitting

    Petsitter/Animal Care

    Service Description: I recently moved to San Diego from Chicago and am currently employed at a research company in La Jolla. However, I am looking for a way to earn a 2nd income by doing something that I truly love, which is spending time with pets. I graduated with a degree in Animal Sciences from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and have always loved animals. Since I don't have a pet of my own, I figured this is a great way to spend time with animals. I also have prior experience as a petsitter and have worked in multiple veterinary hospitals. If you'd like, I could give you a copy of a resume as well as references, both professional and personal. My flat fee says 20, but I'm completely open to negotiation on a flat fee. Just looking for a way to spend time with a pet, take care of your animal and hope he/she has as much fun as I will. I hope I can speak with you soon! Thanks in advance for your response.

  • Member Details:
  • Member: dwillif2

    Name: Deon Williford

    City/location: San Diego, California

  • Employment Status

    Availability: Available

    Status: Working Part-time

    Occupation: Biotech/R&D/Science

    Industry: Medical Devices and Supplies

  • Background/Credentials

    Hi! My name is Deon Williford, I love animals, and I'd love to take care of your pet for you!

    Short Bio:
    I love animals, music, movies, running, working out, grilling/cooking, sports, hiking, going to the beach and pretty much anything new and fun.

    I graduated in 2010 from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign with a B.S. in Animal Sciences. I have previous experience as a petsitter and as a veterinary technician in multiple hospitals.

  • Send Deon Williford a message about this service.

    (You must login or signup to contact member.)